Assignment 5: ‘Narrative & illustration’ Amended

The main issue my tutor had was that I didn’t get ‘the money shot’ and I completely agree. Originally I never intended to get this shot, and wanted to demonstrate more of what goes on ‘behind the scenes’. I’ve touched on this – but with some editing it could be better, and more in-depth.

I don’t feel that my images need altering and it’s not the kind of thing you can revisit, but more the layout and wording of the ‘article’. I’m no magazine designer either, so my skills in that area are somewhat limited. However, i’ve made all the relevant changes that I was advised to.

Front cover

page 1

page 2

page 3

page 4

page 5

 

Leave a Reply

